Events

Monday Movie Matinees

Monday

Jun 5, 2017 – 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

(on various days)

1822 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Glenshaw, PA 15116 Map

More Info

Monday Movie Matinees - Every Monday, at the Library, bring a pillow and watch a movie on our big screen! Bring a snack or enjoy our popcorn! No registration necessary. Monday: June 5: Moana (PG) Monday, June 12: Trolls (PG) Monday, June 19: A Dog’s Purpose (PG) Monday, June 26: DOUBLE FEATURE Despicable Me 1 and 2 (PG) Monday, July 3: Disneynature: Bears (G) Monday, July 10: Walt Disney Animation Studios Short Films Collection (NR) Monday, July 17: Inside Out (PG) Monday, July 24: Arthur: Brothers and Sisters (G) Monday, July 31: Home (PG) Monday, August 7: The LEGO Batman Movie (PG) Monday, August 14: Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG) Monday, August 21: The Nut Job (PG)
Location: Community Room

Bring These Top Artists To Your City

Demand it! ®

and Never Miss a Show Again!

Powered by Eventful, a CBS Local Digital Media Business

More From Y108 Pittsburgh's Country

You Gotta Regatta
eat. drink. SUMMERTempt your taste buds this summer with eat.drink.SUMMER Friday, August, 18 at the Lodge at North Park from 6-9PM!
Summer Camp Guide

Listen Live